2019 Results

Updated 05/17/2019

 

Sunday Series

Race & Date

Fleet

Committee Boat

Sunday 1 May 19 Spin

Jam

 
Sunday 2 May 26 Spin Jam  
Sunday 3 June 2 Spin Jam  
Sunday 4 June 23 Spin Jam  
Sunday 5 June 30 Spin Jam  
Sunday 6 July 14 Spin Jam  
Sunday 7 July 21 Spin Jam  
Sunday 8 July 28 Spin Jam  
Sunday 9 August 4 Spin Jam  
Sunday 10 August 11 Spin Jam  
Sunday 11 August 26 Spin Jam  
Sunday 12 September 1 Spin Jam  
Sunday 13 September 8 Spin Jam  
Sunday 14 September 22      
Sunday 15 September 29      
 

Sunday Overalls Final as of 8-12-2018 (Spin)   (Jam)

 
 

 

Spring Wednesday

Race & Date

Fleet

Committee Boat

Spring 1 May 15

No Race No Race  
Spring 2 May 22

Spin

Jam

 
Spring 3 May 29 Spin Jam  
Spring 4 June 5 Spin Jam  
Spring 5 June 12 Spin Jam  
Spring 6 June 19 Spin Jam  
Spring 7 June 26 Spin Jam  
 

Spring Wednesday Overalls Final  (Spin)  (Jam)  

 
 

 

Summer Wednesday

Race & Date

Fleet

Committee Boat

Summer 1 July 3 Spin Jam  
Summer 2 July 10 Spin Jam  
Summer 3 July 17 Spin Jam  
Summer 4 July 24 Spin Jam  
Summer 5 July 31 Spin Jam  

Summer 6 August 7

Spin Jam  
Summer 7 August 14 Spin Jam  
 

Summer Wednesday Overalls Final  (Spin)  (Jam)    

 
 

 

Fall Wednesday

Race & Date

Fleet

Committee Boat

Fall 1 August 21 Spin Jam  
Fall 2 August 29 Spin Jam  
Fall 3 September 4 Spin Jam  
Fall 4 September 11 Spin Jam  
Fall 5 September 18 Spin Jam  

Fall 6 September25

Spin Jam  
Fall 7 October 2 Spin Jam  
 

Fall Wednesday Overalls Final   (Spin)  (Jam)

 

 

Friday Night Race Series

May Spin Jam
June Spin  
July Spin  
September Moonlight Race Spin  
 

Friday Night Race Series   (Spin)   (Jam)

 

 

 

Steger Cup

 

Eschelman Trophy

 

Class Overalls

 

Jam Wednesday Overalls

 

 

 

 

Click Here for New Member Information

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Click Here for New Member Information

 


Home | Events | Racing Info | Cruising Info | Club History | Newsletters | Board Info | Directions

Racing Results | Classifieds | Links | New Member Information | Membership Application | Photos | Contact Us